Call Us Today! (516) 442-2670

Proudly serving Long Beach, NY and the surrounding area since 1983

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.41

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/09/2024 | Author: David L.

Comments: Tom did a great job and was quick to get the job done

Review Date: 09/22/2022 | Author: Timothy K.

Comments: Tom was excellent. Put new Sheetrock on my living room ceiling and it looks great. Always arrived in time and didnā t miss a day.

Review Date: 08/25/2022 | Author: Simon K.

Comments: Perfect service

Review Date: 01/27/2022 | Author: Judy F.

Comments: I really like the quality of work I received and especially appreciated that Tom kept all appointments and did what he said he would. I would definitely recommend his services.

Review Date: 09/08/2021 | Author: Mindy S.

Comments: Tom was very professional and knowledgeable. he did the job quickly and expertly. i would recommend him to everyone. i was lucky to have him.

Review Date: 06/05/2021 | Author: Marcus B.

Comments: Mr. Marotta is a very tidy worker. He is also punctual and pleasant.l would certainly hire Mr.Marotta again.

Review Date: 05/03/2021 | Author: Robert E.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 01/17/2021 | Author: Anthony R.

Comments: Tom was great to work with. He was very reliable and fair with his price. Very happy with how everything turned out. I hope he can tackle my next project!

Review Date: 01/10/2021 | Author: John R.

Comments: The quality of his work was excellent. He worked hard and made my house beautiful. He was very reliable and his price was reasonable . I definitely would recommend him.

Review Date: 10/30/2020 | Author: Tim C.

Comments: In one word...PERFECT!

Review Date: 10/05/2020 | Author: Sandra D.

Comments: Tom take the time explain what is involved. He does good work. I would work with him again.

Review Date: 09/14/2020 | Author: Debbie K.

Comments: Tom was absolutely wonderful. The quality of his work was excellent. He worked hard and made my house beautiful. He was very reliable and his price was reasonable . I definitely would recommend him. He has done many other jobs for me and has never disappointed me. I give him my upmost recommendation for all of your home improvement needs!!!

Review Date: 04/21/2020 | Author: Unorl S.

Comments: Their work was great

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Tom was great showed up on time. Tom did great work on the job we had done. I would Highly recommend marotta home improvement. We will Definitely have Tom back to do more work.

Review Date: 12/21/2018 | Author: Matt S.

Comments: Quality work and reasonable prices.

Review Date: 12/19/2018 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: I met Tom during post Hurricane Sandy. I had a contractor previously and it wasn't a good experience. Tom has been wonderful, he is reasonably prices, very reliable, does great work and is the only contractor I will deal with that I will not get an estimate before his work. He is very reasonable!